Warp Films "All Tomorrow's Parties"

Feature Film

Documentary Feature film directed, by Jonathan Caoette created using footage generated by the fans and musicians attending the events themselves, on a multitude of formats including Super8, camcorder and mobile phone. World Premiere at SXSW 2009. The film features music and performance from Sonic Youth, Portishead, Grinderman, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Iggy and the Stooges, Patti Smith and John Cooper Clarke amongst many others.

Production Company Warp Films

Director Jonathan Caoette

Producer Luke Morris

Exec Producers Mark Herbert, Mary Burke, Robin Gutch

Post Production Molinare